Avira Antivir Virus Update January 18, 2009






Avira Antivir Virus Definition File Update description

Download the Virus Definition File to always keep Avira AntiVir up-to-date
Avira AntiVir PersonalEdition Classic is a comprehensive, easy to use antivirus program, designed to offer reliable virus protection to home-users only.

Avira PersonalEdition Classic constantly and rapidly scans your computer for malicious programs (such as viruses, Trojans, backdoor programs, hoaxes, worms, dialers etc.), monitoring every action executed by the user or by the operating system and being able to react promptly when a malicious program is detected. Actions include repair, delete, block, rename and quarantine programs or files.

Avira PersonalEdition Classic also features enhanced protection against unknown boot-sector viruses, issuing alerts for boot sectors suspicious formats. Through the permanent update of the detection engine, the protection is ensured constantly: the user can set the product to download any updates when available, thus keeping you clean and safe.

Download the Virus Definition File to always keep Avira AntiVir up-to-date.

Manual Update of AntiVir
Please go through the following steps to update your AntiVir Personal Edition Classic / Premium on a PC without internet access.

· Download the latest virus definition file (IVDF) on a PC with internet access.
· Copy the downloaded file to a portable media storage such as an USB Stick or a CD-ROM for transferring it to the PC without internet access.
Note: Extracting of the ZIP file is not necessary.
· Insert the media storage into the PC without internet access.
· Start AntiVir Personal Edition Classic / Premium and go the menu �Update" and select �Manual Update".
· Select the downloaded IVDF file from your media storage and click �open".Your AntiVir PersonalEdition Classic / Premium is now up to date.

Important note: Please keep in mind that an effective protection against new threats is only possible with an up to date virus definition file. Update your AntiVir PersonalEdition Classic / Premium at least every second day.


Avira AntiVir Personal - Free Antivirus 8.2.0.337


Avira AntiVir Personal - Free Antivirus description

Free, effective protection against computer viruses

AntiVir Personal Edition is a software that helps you protect and monitor your PC.

AntiVir software is a reliable free antivirus solution, that constantly and rapidly scans your computer for malicious programs (such as viruses, Trojans, backdoor programs, hoaxes, worms, dialers etc.), monitoring every action executed by the user or by the operating system and being able to react promptly when a malicious program is detected.

Protects your computer against dangerous viruses, worms, Trojans and costly dialers.

Avira AntiVir Personal gives you the following functions:
■ Control Center for monitoring, administering and controlling the entire program
■ Central configuration with user-friendly standard and advanced options and context-sensitive help
■ Scanner (On-Demand Scan) with profile-controlled and configurable search for all known types of virus and malware
■ Integration into the Windows Vista User Account Control allows you to carry out tasks requiring administrator rights
■ Guard (On-Access Scan) for continuous monitoring of all file access attempts
■ Integrated quarantine management to isolate and process suspicious files
■ Rootkit protection for detecting hidden malware installed in your computer system (rootkits) (Only for 32-bit systems)
■ Direct access to detailed information on the detected viruses and malware via the Internet
■ Simple and quick updates to the program, virus definitions, and search engine through Single File Update and incremental VDF updates via a webserver on the Internet
■ Integrated Scheduler to plan one-off or recurring tasks, such as updates or test runs
■ Very high rates of virus and malware detection using innovative search technologies (search engines) and heuristic search processes
■ Detection of all common archive types, including detection of nested archives and smart extensions
■ High-performance multithreading function (simultaneous high-speed scanning of multiple files)

Here are some key features of "Avira AntiVir Personal - Free Antivirus":

· Protection against viruses, worms and Trojans
· Protection against expensive dialers
· Detects and deletes rootkits
· Raised scan speed
· Redesigned visual appearance

Requirements:

· Pentium I 133 MHz or better
· 30 MB of free HDD
· 20 MB of free RAM

Limitations:

· Not for Commercial or Business use




Kaspersky Anti-Virus Personal 8.0.0.506








Kaspersky Anti-Virus Personal description


Kaspersky AV provides all types of anti-virus protection:anti-virus scanners, monitors, behavior blockers and integrity checkers

The Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 application was designed to be the backbone of your PC's security system, offering protection from a range of IT threats.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 provides the basic tools needed to protect your PC.

Here are some key features of "Kaspersky Antivirus Personal":


Essential Protection

· Protects from viruses, Trojans and worms
· Blocks spyware and adware
· Scans files in real time (on access) and on demand
· Scans email messages (regardless of email client)
· Scans Internet traffic (regardless of browser)
· Protects instant messengers (ICQ, MSN)
· Provides proactive protection from unknown threats
· Scans Java and Visual Basic scripts

Preventive Protection

· Scans operating system and installed applications for vulnerabilities
· Analyzes and closes Internet Explorer vulnerabilities
· Disables links to malware sites
· Detects viruses based on the packers used to compress code
· Global threat monitoring (Kaspersky Security Network)

Advanced Protection & Recovery

· The program can be installed on infected computers
· Self-protection from being disabled or stopped
· Restores correct system settings after removing malicious software
· Tools for creating a rescue disk
· Data & Identity Theft Protection
· Disables links to fake (phishing) websites
· Blocks all types of keyloggers

Usability

· Automatic configuration during installation
· Wizards for common tasks
· Visual reports with charts and diagrams
· Alerts provide all the information necessary for informed user decisions
· Automatic or interactive mode
· Round-the-clock technical support
· Automatic database updates


Requirements:

· Intel Pentium 800 MHz 32 bit (x86) / 64 bit (x64) or higher (or equivalent)
· 512 MB available RAM
· 50 MB free space on the hard drive
· CD-ROM (for installation of the program from CD)
· computer mouse
· Internet connection (for product activation)
· Microsoft Internet Explorer 5.5 or higher (for downloading updates)
· Microsoft Windows Installer 2.0


Limitations:

· 30 days trial



Making 3D Orbiting Ball





()


The example above is the Flash Orbiting ball. This tutorial will lead you through the process to create an object that flies around text, a logo or object, anything you choose. There are 4 layers needed to create this effect.

  1. The ball
  2. The motion guide for the ball
  3. The text in front of the ball
  4. The text for the back of the ball

First start a new movie and create or import an object. For this tutorial I chose a ball. Name that layer Ball, this can be done by double clicking the layers title and typing a new name. Make sure the ball or object is selected by clicking on it, then choose insert> convert to symbol.

Now, left click on a key frame somewhere down the timeline (I chose frame 20) and right click in that keyframe and select insert keyframe from the pop up menu. NOTE: the more frames inbetween the first keyframe and the last keyframe indicate the speed of the object Orbiting. For example more frames slower speed - less frames faster speed.

Next, left click the first keyframe and drag your mouse to the last keyframe while holding down the left mouse button. Then right click on on any of those selected frames and choose properties

Follow the picture above for the proper settings for the frame properties.

Note: Save your work frequently, Ideally at the end of each of these four sections.

Second, create a motion guide for that object. You can do this by right clicking on the layer named ball and choose add motion guide from the pop up menu. Select the first keyframe of the motion guide layer, then choose the circle shape from the tools menu and make the fill color empty and the outline anycolor you like. Use the tool to draw a circle and keep in mind that this is the path your object or ball will follow.

In the above picture I drew a circle and sqewed it using this button to make it appear as you see it. Then I chose the pencil button and drew two lines very close to each other so as to break the solid line of the circle I drew, follow the example below.

Select the part of the circle that lies between the two pencil lines you drew and right click it. Then choose cut from the pop up menu, It should look like this picture below.




Now cut the rest of the pencil lines you drew in until only the broken circle remains.

Note: If you are having a hard time seeing it, click the magnifier and left click over the area to magnify.

Now select the first keyframe of the ball layer and move the ball or object over one end of the broken circle. Next, Choose the last keyframe of the ball layer and move the ball or object over the other end of the broken circle.

Test your movie by holding down the Ctrl key and pressing the Enter key. At this point you may need to move the ball in the first and last keyframe of the ball layer to position it correctly over the ends of the broken circle motion guide. When it works the ball or object will follow the broken circle from start to finish. Double click the left mouse button in the last keyframe of the motion guide layer and choose the actions tab from the pop up menu click the + button in the top left hand corner and choose goto from the drop down menu. Make sure your actions look like the below frame properties window.



Third Select the Add a layer button and call it name, select the first keyframe of that layer and insert your text. Use the text tool button to insert your text or even draw another object import a logo. Advanced users may want to insert a movie clip symbol. For this example I use my name.

NOTE: Give the name a shadow effect by first using the text tool to write my name and then choosing edit from the main menu.

Then Duplicate from the drop down menu. So now I have 2 instances of the same text, then all I do is change the color of the text in the back and align it behind the first.

Now insert a keyframe by right clicking in the last keyframe on the name layer and choosing insert keyframe from the pop up menu. The last keyframe here is number 20.

Last lets look at the frames and layers again before we publish our 3D animation.

You should now have 3 layers:

  1. The name
  2. The ball
  3. The motion guide

Next, right click on the first keyframe of the name layer and choose copy frames from the pop up menu.

Then add a new layer and right click in that new layers first keyframe and choose paste frames from the pop up menu.

Drag that layer to the top by left clicking and holding down the mouse button while dragging that layer using the mouse cursor, to the top.

Quick Overview: What essentially is happening here is the ball is going around and around. The text is some times in front of the ball and some times in back of the ball, thats why we have a name layer on top and on bottom. The trick is to have the top name layer visable over the ball only when the ball is on the right side of the circle guide. So, the ball appears to be behind the name.

Notice where the ball is in the position shown above, This is when we want the top layer called name to be visable so it will cover the ball.

Now, left click and hold down the mouse button in the top layers first keyframe and drag it to the third frame. This will move the first keyframe to frame number 3. Then place your mouse cursor over frame 20 in the top layer called name and left click, holding down the mouse button and drag the cursor over to frame number 13 that's seven frames highlighted. Finally right click in any of those selected frames and choose delete frames from the pop up menu and it should look like above.

Then choose File>Save as and then File> Publish.

Now that wasn't so bad, was it? Think about it a little bit durring the next couple of days and let your subconcious work on it. You'll develop better ideas for cool pseudo 3D effects. Make sure you submit them to Flashkit so others can see what you've done and learn from your experience.





» Download
Download the files used in this tutorial.
Download (88 kb)
Get conversion and unzipping tools for PC and Mac here!



Sample Flash

Sample Flash : bitz




For download this template click link below
Download This Template




Sample Flash : arsimona






For download this template click link below
Download This Template

Sample Flash : 3D creative






For download this template click link below
Download This Template

BAR Flash menu component













For download this component click link below


Sothink.SWF.Quicker.v2.6…Flash Buat Beginner

Software yang satu ini sungguh sangat menawan buat saya. Lingkungan software ini mirip sekali dengan Macromedia flash yang selama ini kita pelajari. Tapi aplikasi ini dilengkapi dengan effect-effect yang banyak sehingga memudahkan kita dalam membuat suatu presentasi ataupun animasi yang sederhana. Yang mau download klik DISINI. Itu sudah beserta cracknya juga. Selamat mencoba..!!

Sothink.SWF.Decompiler.v4.1..BARU LHO!!


Kalian pasti tau Sothink.SWF.Decompiler kan. Kalo tidak tau silahkan klik DISINI. Nah, ini ada versi terbarunya. Bisa detect AS 3.0 lho. Ayo cepetan download. Keburu basi nanti. Yang mau download klik DISINI.

Falling Snow Effect

In this article we are going to design Falling Snow Effect in macromedia now Adobe Flash. You follow simple steps below…






Create a new document

Create a new document. Set background color to #FFEAF4. Set the width and height of your movie to be 400(width) by 300(height). You can define your document size depending on background image you are using. Here I am using snow-house image (see figure - snow-house.jpg) whose size is 400px by 300px. So I have kept my document size as per size of image I am using.

Image

Figure - snow-house.jpg

Set your frame rate to 35 frames per second. Frame rate defines speed of falling snow. More the frame rate faster the speed and vice versa.

Now import your background image to library. You can do it as follows…

File > Import > Import to Library…

Image

Drag it from library and set it as background of your document. Keep image X-Y position to ‘0’ so image get properly align.

Create Snow

Now we are going to generate Snow. Press Ctrl+F8 or Insert > New Symbol… to add new symbol. Name it ‘snow’. Modify its property as per following figure…

Image

Now select movie clip ‘snow’ form library by double clicking it. Now select Oval tool and set Stroke Color is set to No Color, and that the Fill Color is set to White.

Image

Draw a small circle. Press shift button for perfect Circle. Set its property as shown below…

You can modify width and Height as you wish. And align to ‘0’ will better.

Image

Select ‘Scene 1’. And drag movie clip ‘snow’ form library. And modify its property. Give it an instance name as ‘snow’. Refer fig 5.

Image

Now go to action panel by pressing F9 or through Windows > Actions paste following piece of code (code 1) there.

Code 1

[code lang=”actionscript”]

onClipEvent (load) {
if (this._name == “snow”) {
_parent.i = 0;
}

this._alpha = _parent.randRange(80, 100); //Alpha Transparency of snow
this._width = _parent.randRange(5, 10); //Snow width
this._height = this._width; //Keep round shaped snow
this._x = _parent.randRange(-100, _parent.mw+100);
this._y = _parent.randRange(0, -50);
speed = _parent.randRange(2, 5); //Folling speed.

}

onClipEvent (enterFrame) {

this._y += speed;
this._x += _parent.interval-3;

if (this._y>_parent.mh+20) {
this.removeMovieClip();
}
}
[/code]

Now create a new movie clip ‘snow_bit’ same as you do for ‘snow’. Drag ‘snow_bit’ on ‘Scene 1’. Give it an instance name as ‘snow_bit’.

Select first frame of ‘Scene 1’ and add following source code to action panel.

Code 2

[code lang=”actionscript”]
speed1 = .9;
mw = 400; //Movie Width
mh = 300; //Movie Height

snowdrop = 50; //the larger the interval is, lesser it’s going to snow

function randRange(min, max) {
var randomNum = Math.round(Math.random()*(max-min))+min;
return randomNum;
}
setInterval(CursorMovement, 40);

function CursorMovement() {
snow_bit._x = speed1*(snow_bit._x-_xmouse)+_xmouse;
interval = (snow_bit._x/mw*6);
}

function snowfall() {
i++;
duplicateMovieClip(snow, [”snow”+i], i);
}
setInterval(snowfall, snowdrop);
[/code]

Now publish .swf file. You can do it through

File > Publish Preview > Flash / HTML or press F12

Source Code:

Download Source code for ‘ Falling Snow Effect‘

Download

XML Integration With Flash

New we are going to integrate XML file with Flash. We will read XML data using a flash and display it. To read XML file we are going to deal with inbuilt function provided by macromedia flash. The event we’re dealing with here is the event of the XML being fully downloaded and introduced into Flash movie. This is the called the onLoad event.

[code lang=”actionscript”]
Syntax:
onLoad = function(success:Boolean) {}
[/code]

If the XML document is received successfully, the success parameter is true. If the document was not received, or if an error occurred in receiving the response from the server, the success parameter is false. The default, implementation of this method is not active. To override the default implementation, you must assign a function that contains custom actions.

So when loading XML into Flash, we have to create that XML instance. The XML instance here and most we will see from now on despite the fact that naming is arbitrary, will be called “my_xml.

[code lang=”actionscript”]
my_xml = new XML();
[/code]

An XML document is represented in Flash by the XML class. We can use the methods and properties of the XML class to load, parse, send, build, and manipulate XML document trees. You must use the constructor new XML() to create an XML object before calling any method of the XML class.

Now we are going to load a XML file. my_xml.load(”test.xml”); will do the same for us. it will Loads an XML document from the specified URL, and replaces the contents of the specified XML object with the downloaded XML data. The URL is relative and is called using HTTP. The load process is asynchronous; it does not finish immediately after the load() method is executed.

When the load() method is executed, the XML object property loaded is set to false. When the XML data finishes downloading, the loaded property is set to true, and the onLoad event handler is invoked. The XML data is not parsed until it is completely downloaded. If the XML object previously contained any XML trees, they are discarded.

Now we have to define a custom function that executes when the onLoad event handler of the XML object is invoked. Before that we will first decide what the XML file content and also make a skeleton to display our xml file. We are going to display contents of test.xml which contain Countries and their Capitals. Structure of test.xml as below…

[code lang=”xml”]





[/code]

Design Flash Skeleton

Now we are going to make a flash skeleton for it…
Create a new Flash document File > Flash Document or by Ctrl+N and modify its property as width ‘250px’ & Height ‘150px’ and background color as black. You can do this through Modify > Document… or by Ctrl+J.

XML Integration with flash skeleton

XML Integration

Now we have to define a function for parse our XML file.

[code lang=”actionscript”]
function parse_xml() {
// take the data from the XML lines (line 0,1,2) and place that data inside text fields
text_field_1.text = my_xml.firstChild.childNodes[0].attributes.country_name;
text_field_2.text = my_xml.firstChild.childNodes[1].attributes.country_name;
text_field_3.text = my_xml.firstChild.childNodes[2].attributes.country_name;
//
text_field_a.text = my_xml.firstChild.childNodes[0].attributes.Capital;
text_field_b.text = my_xml.firstChild.childNodes[1].attributes.Capital;
text_field_c.text = my_xml.firstChild.childNodes[2].attributes.Capital;
}
[/code]

so we get result as… if file now working please click here to see working example





()

Source Code:

Download Source code for ‘ XML Integration with Flash ‘

Download

Tutorial Flash

ImageThumbnail Gallery Component






For download this component click link below

Download This Component




Sliding Puzzle Component for Flash







For download this component click link below
Download This Component



CARA MENGGUNAKAN KOMPONEN DI FLASH

Dalam flash kita dimudahkan dengan adanya komponen. Komponen seperti template. Kita tinggal klak klik sana sini dah jadi flash yang bagus. Tapi untuk mendapatkan komponen ini kadang kita harus merogoh kocek yang cukup mahal. Tapi juga ada yang gratis. Kalo kalian pengen komponen yang gratis tapi gak kalah ama komponen yang berbayar silahkan kunjungi blogku di www.dotflash.co.cc. Nah berikut penjelasan pengenai bagaimana memasukkan komponen kemudian menggunakannya. Simak baik-baik:

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap


MEMBUAT LOADING MACROMEDIA FLASH

Kadang-kadang kita liat kalo flash-flash yang ada sekarang pasti make loading apalagi flash-flash yang untuk website pasti make loading. Kadang ada loading yang Cuma bo’ong-bo’ongan biar tambah keren. Tapi lebih baik pake loading asli apalagi yang bakal ditampilin di website. Nah, sekarang gue bakal share gimana buat loading yang beneran. Untuk lebih mudahnya liat sample yang sudah disertakan di folder “sample”. Disini saya hanya akan menampilkan scriptnya saja. Inti scriptnya terletak di dalam movieclip loader di layer 1 frame 1

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap + Sample


Crack SWF Decompiler V4.1

Maaf buat temen-temen yang udah mampir ke blog ku yang belum semua bisa aku kirimin crack SWF Decompilernya. Ini langsung saya kasih link donwloadnya.

Klik disini untuk download


MENGGABUNGKAN 2 FLASH DALAM 1 FLASH MENGGUNAKAN LOADER DAN SCRIPT

Untuk pembuatan flash, kadang kita membuat animasi yang sangat bagus dengan jumlah frame beratus-ratus. Nah, untuk menghindari ini kita bisa menggunakan Loader Component. Dengan Loader ini kita bisa membuat flash lebih mudah. Kalian bisa temukan Loader ini di Windows – Component. Sebelumnya silahkan buka folder sample.
Oke, Mulai aja

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap + Sample

MEMBUAT SHOPPINGCART MENGGUNAKAN MACROMEDIA FLASH

Kalo kita liat di website-website e-commerce pasti ada yang namanya shoppingcart atau keranjang belanja. Memang jika kita buat shoppingcart ini menggunakan flash, sangat tidak aman. Tetapi sekarang denger-denger maromedia membuat sistem kemanan buat flash. Nah, buat belajar aja, saya share gimana cara membuatnya. Sebelumnya, biar mudah saya beri masternya, silahkan buka di folder sample

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap + Sample

MEMBUAT BUTTON ROLLOVER DI FLASH

Kalo flash tidak memakai efek button rollover ini akan terlihat animasinya tidak halus. Nah, sekarang saya akan share gimana membuat button rollover untuk maromedia flash. Silahkan buka contohnya di folder sample. Kalian bisa memodifikasi efek ini sesuai keinginan anda. Good Luck.

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap + Sample

MEMANGGIL FILE LAIN DARI FLASH

Untuk memanggil file melalui flash kita menggunakan ”fscommand”. Cara menggunakannya sebagai berikut

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap + Sample

MEMAINKAN LAGU DI FLASH TANPA MEMASUKKANNYA DALAM FLASH

Maksudnya adalah kita bisa memainkan lagu tanpa meng-import lagu tersebut ke flash tetapi disini kita memakai script. Kita tinggal memasukkan alamat dari lagu tersebut.
Caranya sebagai berikut

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap + Sample

DASAR-DASAR MACROMEDIA FLASH

Untuk membuat sesuatu kita harus mulai dari 0 dulu. Mulai dari dasar-dasarnya kemudian sampe ke tahap professional. Sebenarnya saya sendiri belajar flash dengan otodidak. Belajar dari artikel-artikel dan juga dari sampel-sampel flash yang ada. Kalo dibilang professional kayaknya masih belum. Saya cuma pengen share aja apa yang saya tau tentang flash. Semua yang pernah saya coba dan saya lakukan akan saya share di blog ini. Kalian bisa download sampel-sampel flash disini.
Disini saya akan membagikan ebook tentang dasar-dasar flash. Kalo saya share satu per satu dasar-dasarnya akan memakan banyak space. Jadi saya berikan versi downloadnya aja. Jangan menyerah untuk belajar flash. Temen-temen banyak yang bilang flash itu susah. Jangan bilang gitu, soalnya saya aja bisa, tanpa belajar dari siapapun. Kalo niat + usaha mesti bisa.

Download Ebook Dasar-Dasar Flash


MEMBONGKAR ISI SWF

Sebenarnya ini tidak boleh dilakukan tetapi karena tujuan untuk belajar jadi ndak papa lah. Untuk membongkar isi swf ini kita bisa menggunakan software “Sothink SWF Decompiler”. Jika kalian tidak punya bisa download disini.

Friday, January 25, 2008

MEMBUAT BAYANGAN MENGIKUTI ARAH POINTER

Untuk membuat efek seperti ini lebih mudah kita menggunakan scipt. Seperti biasa, anda bisa mencoba dengan menempatkan script ini disebuah frame.

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap + Sample

MEMBUAT FADING OBJECTS DENGAN SCRIPT

Sebelumnya gue kenalin dulu ama yang namanya fading objects. Fading objects adalah sebuah animasi yang akan hilang perlahan-lahan.
Oke..kita mulai buat ya..

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap + Sample

MEMBUAT BLUR OBJECTS PADA FLASH

Kalian pasti tau apa itu blur. Kalo nggak tau blur itu adalah suatu efek yang membuat gambar menjadi kabur. Nah, sekarang kita akan coba buat blur memakai actionscript di flash
Copy script dibawah dan paste pada salah satu frame

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap + Sample

CARA MEMASUKKAN FLASH KE POWERPOINT

Kalo kita pake animasi yang dari bawaan powerpoint kayaknya kurang menarik dan tidak powerfull, jadi disini kita akan coba memasukkan flash ke powerpoint

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap

CARA MEMBUAT DESIGN LAYOUT UNTUK FLASH

Disini saya akan memberikan tips gimana membuat design flash dengan mudah sesuai dengan yang sering saya lakukan. Nggak usah basa-basi ya..kita mulai aja.
Saya biasanya menggunakan coreldraw sebagai media menggambar saya. Lebih mudah membuat gambar lewat coreldraw daripada membuatnya lewat flash. Karena menurut saya flash itu enak buat bikin animasinya bukan bikin design layoutnya.
Nah, untuk caranya sendiri ada 2 cara. Kadang-kadang cara pertama ngk mesti bisa. Tapi cara pertama lebih simple dari cara kedua. Cara yang pertama.

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap

MEMBUAT RECTANGLE MENGGUNAKAN SCRIPT DI FLASH

Sebenarnya untuk membuat rectangle kita cukup mengklik toolbar yang ada di samping dengan gambar seperti dibawah

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap

MEMASUKKAN ANIMASI 3D KE FLASH

Oke..sesuai yang saya janjikan saya akan membahas gimana cara memasukkan animasi 3D ke flash. Cara ini yang sering saya lakukan. Caranya gampang banget tapi kalian harus punya swift 3D dulu karena kita membuat animasi 3D-nya pake itu. Oke langsung aja…

Untuk lebih lengkapnya silahkan download dibawah ini
Download Artikel Lengkap


Credit by : http://rinoflashen.blogspot.com



Colors and Gradients on Flash

We have briefly gone over how colors work, but this section will delve into more detail and introduce you to gradients, how they work, and how to create them.
The easiest way to adjust color is to use the Color Swatches panel and the Color Mixer panel.

The Color Swatches Panel
Windows, Color Swatches (Ctrl+F9)
The Color Swatches panel has the default web 256 colors in it as well as a few gradients at the bottom from which you can select. You can sort these colors to group by color or leave them in the standard layout. You can add colors from color files (.clr), which can be found at C:\Program Files\Macromedia\Flash8\en\First Run\Color Sets. You can also add colors from graphics by going through the following steps:

1.
Open the Color Swatches panel.
2.
Select Add Colors from the submenu in the panel.
3.
Choose any GIF file (or use image_1.gif, which can be found on the website).

That's it. You now have all the colors from that GIF file. If you do not see any change in the colors in the panel, the GIF you chose did not have any new colors. Try a higher-quality GIF file (nature pictures are great for this).
After you have the new colors in your swatches, you can save them back out as a .clr file or even set them as your default from the same submenu.

The Color Mixer Panel
Windows, Color Mixer (Shift+F9)
The Color Mixer panel can create and edit colors and gradients. The Color Mixer panel is a bit different than the Color Swatches panel; however, they work together to create and store colors and gradients.


This walkthrough will go over how to edit and save a gradient using the Color Mixer panel.
1.
Draw an oval on the stage with a solid color.
2.
With the Color Mixer panel open, select Radial from the fill type drop-down.
3.
You can select either of the handles, slide them along the color bar, or change their color completely using the color drop-down. You can also add colors to the color bar by clicking when you see a white plus sign.
4.
When you're satisfied with your new gradient, select the submenu drop-down from the Color Mixer panel and choose Add Swatch.
TIP
Gradients can handle up to 15 different colors.

Flash Simple header appearance with sound Tutorial


Simple header appearance with sound





()



Step 1

First of all, find any photo which you like to use for this lesson.

Step 2

Open a new flash document. Press Ctrl+J key on the keyboard (Document Properties) and set the dimension of background as the dimensions of picture. Select any color as background color. Set your Flash movie's frame rate to 18 and click ok.



Step 3

Choose now, file > Import > Import to stage (Shortcut key: Ctrl+R) and import a photo into a flash stage!

Step 4

While the photo is still selected, go to the Align Panel (Ctrl+K) and do the following:

1. Make sure that the Align/Distribute to Stage button is turned on,
2. Click on the Align horizontal center button and
3. Click the Align vertical center button.

Step 5

Click now on frame 25 and press F5 key.

Step 6

Take now the Selection Tool (V) and double click on layer 1 to rename its name into background.

Step 7

Create now a new layer above the layer background and name it mask.

Step 8

Select mask layer and using the flash tools for drawing draw a shape and place it on the position like it is shown on the picture below!



Step 9

Click now on frame 25 and press F6 key. Then, place your shape on the position like it is shown on the picture below!



Step 10

Select now the first frame of layer mask and go to the Properties Panel (Ctrl+F3) below the stage! Then, for Tween drop down menu, choose Shape. See the picture below!



Step 11

Select now mask area layer again, and convert it to a mask by right-clicking on the mask area layer and selecting Mask. See the picture below.



Step 12

Create now a new layer above the layer mask and name it sound. Then, import some sound file into a flash library, and using the drag and drop technique, move it from the library on the stage. If you like to use my sound, just download my example, and copy it from my flash library!

Now, we're done!

Enjoy!

Download source file (.fla)

Create simple photo effect in flash using the mask


In this step by step flash lesson, I will teach you how to make very practical and in the same time very simple photo effect in flash using the mask. You can use this photo effect for any flash site, some presentation, animation... You don't have to use action script code to make this lesson!








Step 1


First, save the photo below!



Step 2

Create a new flash document. Press Ctrl+J key on the
keyboard (Document Properties) and set the width of your document to 440 pixels and the height to 330 pixels. Select white color as background color. Set your Flash movie's frame rate to 45 and click ok.



Step 3

Choose now File > Import > Import to Stage (Ctrl+R) and import the photo into a flash stage.

Step 4

While the photo is still selected, press F8 key (Convert to Symbol) to convert it into a Movie Clip Symbol.



Step 5

While the new made Movie Clip is still selected, go to the Align Panel (Ctrl+K) and do the following:

1. Make sure that the Align/Distribute to Stage button is turned on,
2. Click on the Align horizontal center button and
3. Click the Align vertical center button.



Step 6

Call the current layer photo. Double-click on its default name (Layer 1) to change it. Press Enter once you have typed in the new name.

Step 7

Click now on frame 10 and press F5 key.

Step 8

Create a new layer above the layer photo and name it mask.



Step 9

Select now mask layer and take the Rectangle Tool (R). In the Colors portion of the Tool panel,
block the Stroke color by clicking on the little pencil icon and then on the small square with the red diagonal line. For Fill color choose any coloe and draw a rectangle shape about 440x2 px like it is shown on the picture below!





Step 10

While the rectangle shape is still selected, press F8 key (Convert to Symbol) to convert it into a Movie Clip Symbol.



After that, repeat step 4.

Step 11

Select now frame 10 and press F6 key on the keyboard. While you're still on frame 10, take the Free
Transform Tool (Q), press and hold down shift key and do like it is shown on the picture below!



Step 12

Select now the first frame again and go to the Properties Panel (Ctrl+F3) below the stage and choose the following options:



Step 13

Select now mask layer, and convert it to a mask by right-clicking on the shape area layer and selecting Mask. See the picture below.



We're done!

Test your Movie and enjoy!

Download example


Photo session presentation

Using this thoroughly explained, detailed flash 8 lesson, you will see how to create photo session presentation. You don't have to use action script code to make this lesson. Using this lesson, you will also learn how to

import any photo into a flash stage, how to convert it into a Movie Clip Symbol, how to aligned it with the background and much more! You can use this presentation for any flash banner, header... Let's go!



Step 1

First of all, download my photos! After you save the photo, unzip them in the same folder!

Step 2

Create a new flash document. Press Ctrl+J key on the keyboard (Document Properties) and set the width of your document to 240 pixels and the height to 361 pixels. Select white as background color. Set your
Flash movie's frame rate to 32 and click ok.



Step 3

Choose File > Import > Import to Library. In the file explorer window that appears, find a five photos (1,2,3...) and Shift-click to select them all. Then click open. If you now open your flash library (Ctrl+L key) you will see a five photos that you just imported. See the picture below.



Step 4

After that, using the Selection Tool (V) and drag and drop technique, move the first photo from the Library on the stage.

Step 5

While the photo is still selected, go to the Align Panel (Ctrl+K) and do the following:

1. Make sure that the Align/Distribute to Stage button is turned on,
2. Click on the Align horizontal center button and
3. Click the Align vertical center button.



Step 6

While the photo is still selected, press again F8 key (Convert to Symbol) to convert this photo into a Movie Clip Symbol.



Step 7

Call the current layer photo 1. Double-click on its default name (Layer 1) to change it. Press Enter once you have typed in the new name!

Step 8

Click now on frame 40 and press F6 key.

Step 9

Create now a new layer above the layer photo 1 and name it photo 2.

Step 10

Move now the second photo from the library on the stage and repeat steps 5 and 6.

Step 11

Click now on frame 20,40 and 80 and press F6 key. Go back now on frame 20, select the Selection Tool and click once on the photo to select it. After that, go to the Properties Panel (Ctrl+F3) below the stage. On the right, you will see the Color menu. Select Alpha in it and put it down to 0%.



Step 12

Right-click anywhere on the gray area between the two keyframes on the timeline and choose Create Motion Tween from the menu that appear.



Step 13

Create now a new layer above the layer photo 2 and name it photo 3.

Step 14

Click now on frame 60, 80 and 120 and press F6 key.

Step 15

Go back now on frame 60 and repeat step 11.

Step 16

Right-click anywhere on the gray area between the two keyframes on the timeline and choose Create Motion Tween from the menu that appear.

Step 17

Repeat this process until you reach the last picture!

Step 18

when you are finished with the last photo, go back on the first frame of photo 1 and press Ctrl+C key (Copy).

Step 19

Create now a new layer above the layer 5 and name it layer 1 again. After that click on frame 180 and press F6 key. Then, press Ctrl+Shift+V key (Paste in Place).

Step 20

Click on frame 200 and press also F6 key.

Step 21

Right-click anywhere on the gray area between the two keyframes on the timeline and choose Create Motion Tween from the menu that appear.

we're done!

Have a nice day!

Download example